16 Jan 2019

Wasteland, Baby! – 1st March 2019

Wasteland, Baby! – The new album from Hozier will be released on 1st March 2019.

“I’m thrilled to announce my new album Wasteland, Baby! The album has been over a year in the making and it’s a pleasure to finally turn out my pockets and share the work. I want to sincerely thank fans and listeners for their continued support in between the records. See you out on the road soon.”

Hozier is set to announce the European leg of the upcoming global Wasteland, Baby! tour with dates scheduled throughout the rest of 2019.

Pre – order the new album from the official store to get exclusive access to the pre-sale for tickets to the European leg of the tour.

Pre-Order Here

Wasteland, Baby! Tracklisting

1 – Nina Cried Power (featuring Mavis Staples)
2 – Almost (Sweet Music)
3 – Movement
4 – No Plan
5 – Nobody
6 – To Noise Making (Sing)
7 – As It Was
8 – Shrike
9 – Talk Refined
10 – Be
11 – Dinner & Diatribes
12 – Would That I
13 – Sunlight
14 – Wasteland, Baby!