activist
17 Sep 2018

European Tour Announcement

Having just completed a small run of intimate, acclaimed and sold-out charity shows
last week, Hozier has announced his forthcoming tour of Europe and the UK –
beginning in Lisbon on 11th November.

The tour will see Hozier and his band perform at venues across the UK and Europe
– his biggest shows in over four years – and his first tour since releasing his
celebrated new EP ‘Nina Cried Power’.

Sunday 11th November – Coliseum, Lisbon, Portugal
Monday 12th November – La Riviera, Madrid, Spain
Wednesday 14th November – Salle Pleyel, Paris, France
Thursday 15th November – Cirque Royale, Brussels, Belgium
Sunday 18th November – Alcatraz, Milan, Italy
Monday 19th November – X-Tra, Zurich, Switzerland
Wednesday 21st November – Gasometer, Vienna, Austria
Friday 23rd November – Verti Music Hall, Berlin, Germany
Sunday 25th November – Sentrum Scene, Oslo, Norway
Monday 26th November – Annexet, Stockholm, Sweden
Wednesday 28th November – Vega, Copenhagen, Denmark
Friday 30th November – Mehr! Theatre, Hamburg, Germany
Monday 3rd December – Palladium, Cologne, Germany
Tuesday 4th December – TivoliVredenberg Ronda, Utrecht, Netherlands
Thursday 6th December – O2 Apollo, Manchester, UK
Friday 7th December – O2 Academy, Glasgow, UK
Sunday 9th December – O2 Academy, Birmingham, UK
Tuesday 11th December – Eventim Apollo, London, UK
Saturday 15th December – Olympia Theatre, Dublin, Ireland
Sunday 16th December – Olympia Theatre, Dublin, Ireland
Monday 17th December – Olympia Theatre, Dublin, Ireland
Wednesday 19th December – Ulster Hall, Belfast, UK
Thursday 20th December – INEC, Killarney, Ireland

Tickets go on general sale on Friday 21st September. To get access to a special pre-sale for the UK & Irish dates sign up here.